The purpose of the OAN Regional Hubs is to create local communities of Afterschool and Summer Learning professionals that come together to network, advocate and learn. Each Regional Hub is lead by a volunteer Hub Chair.


 

Central Ohio Regional Hub

     Chaired By:

Nancy Brody – nbrody@ymcacolumbus.org

Jared Buerger – jbuerger@childrenshungeralliance.org

     Last Meeting: Friday, January 24, 2020, 10:00 AM  – 12:00 PM @ Children’s Hunger Alliance

     Next Meeting: Friday, March 20, 2020 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM @ Children’s Hunger Alliance

REGISTER HERE


 

Northeast Regional Hub

     Chaired By:

Alexandria Nichols – Alexandria.nichols@shakeronline.com

     Last Meeting: Friday, December 6, 2019, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM @ Friendly Inn

     Next Meeting: Date, time and location TBD.

REGISTRATION LINK COMING SOON


 

Northwest Ohio Regional Hub

     Chaired By: 

Debbie Frison: dfrison@ymcatoledo.org

Michelle Klinger: mklinger@partnerstoledo.org

     Last Meeting: Thursday, February 6, 2020, 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM @ Toledo Museum of Art

     Next Meeting: Date, time and location TBD.


 

Southeast Regional Hub

     Chaired By:

Bobbi Holcombe – bobbi.holcombe@mvesc.org

Amanda Brooks – brooksa1@ohio.edu

     Last Meeting: Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM, Ohio University Innovation Center

     Next Meeting:  Date, time and location TBD.


 

Southwest Regional Hub

     Chaired By:

Position is vacant – contact OAN for more details

     Last Meeting: Wednesday, January 15, 2020, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM @ Dayton Metro Library Southeast Branch

     Next Meeting: Date, time and location TBD.